Skip to content
Into the Woods - Vocal Score

Rilting Music

Into the Woods - Vocal Score

Stephen Sondheim

Sale price$75.00
SKU: 00313446
Pickup available at Juilliard Store Usually ready in 2 hours

Into the Woods - Vocal Score

Juilliard Store

Pickup available, usually ready in 2 hours

144 West 66th Street
New York NY 10023
United States


Composer: Stephen Sondheim

Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited. Complete vocal score including: Agony • Any Moment • Children Will Listen • Giants in the Sky • I Know Things Now • Into the Woods • It Takes Two • No More • No One Is Alone • On the Steps of the Palace • Stay with Me.