Skip to content
Adams Violin Concerto Full Score

Hal Leonard Publishing Corp - 7935

Adams Violin Concerto Full Score

Sale price$32.99
SKU: 48019232

Composer: John Adams

Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes


Pickup available at Juilliard Store Usually ready in 2 hours

Adams Violin Concerto Full Score

Juilliard Store

Pickup available, usually ready in 2 hours

144 West 66th Street
New York NY 10023
United States

This concerto won the Grawemeyer Award for Music Composition in 1995, the most prestigious music prize in the world. In three movements, it is prime example of Adams as the most compelling contemporary master. The concerto was also choreographed as a ballet by the New York City Ballet.