Skip to content
20th Century Classics - Volume 2

Boosey and Hawkes

20th Century Classics - Volume 2

Various Composers

4Hand/2 Pianos
Sale price$26.99
SKU: 48011279
Pickup available at Juilliard Store Usually ready in 2 hours

20th Century Classics - Volume 2

Juilliard Store

Pickup available, usually ready in 2 hours

144 West 66th Street
New York NY 10023
United States

"for Piano Duet

Contents: Tonight from West Side Story (Bernstein) • Intermezzo from Suite No. 1 for Band (Holst) • Troika from Lt. Kijé (Prokofiev) • Saturday Night Waltz from Rodeo (Copland) • Hoe Down from Rodeo (Copland) • On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring (Delius) • Theme from the Second Movement of Symphony No. 5 (Shostakovich) • Vocalise (Rachmaninoff) • Sabre Dance from Gayaneh (Khachaturian).

To see other NFMC selections, click here."