Skip to content
Hayes, Mark - Selects, Volume 1

Hal Leonard Publishing Corp - 7935

Hayes, Mark - Selects, Volume 1

Sale price$14.95
Sold out
SKU: 08752112

Composer: William Hayes

Publisher: Fred Bock

Instrument: Organ

Pickup currently unavailable at Juilliard Store

Hayes, Mark - Selects, Volume 1

Juilliard Store

Pickup currently unavailable

144 West 66th Street
New York NY 10023
United States

Mark Hayes is an award-winning concert pianist, composer and arranger of choral, piano and orchestral music. With over 750 published works to his credit, Mark is well-known for his unique choral settings which draw from diverse styles such as gospel, jazz, pop, folk and classical to achieve a truly “American sound.” This collection includes ten of his best arrangements for piano solo, including: All Creatures of Our God and King • America, the Beautiful • Beneath the Cross of Jesus • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today • Fairest Lord Jesus • For the Beauty of the Earth • Let All Things Now Living • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus • Thou Art Worthy • When We All Get to Heaven.