Skip to content
Mozart - Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491

Hal Leonard Publishing Corp - 7935

Mozart - Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491

Sale price$19.99
Sold out
SKU: 00400203

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Publisher: Music Minus One


Pickup currently unavailable at Juilliard Store

Mozart - Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491

Juilliard Store

Pickup currently unavailable

144 West 66th Street
New York NY 10023
United States

Performed by David Syme, piano

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

Brilliantly written for the instrument, this C-minor concerto is unusual when compared to most other Mozart concerti. A passionate work filled with originality, Mozart employs his largest orchestra, utilizing woodwinds extensively, giving a beautiful effect. Highly recommended. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing a complete version with soloist, in split-channel stereo (soloist on the right channel); then a second version in full stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.